Staff

Staff

Jr./Sr. High Staff

 

Name

Position

Bailey, Vickie  Cook  
Benjamin, Rhonda District Assistant Principal
rhonda.benjamin@sanodoval501.org
Bolin, Casey Living Env., Clothing & Text., Consumer Science, Food Science, Ag Science, Horticulture casey.bolin@sandoval501.org
Bookout, Barth U.S. His., World Hist., Drivers Ed, Sociology, & Psychology barth.bookhout@sandoval501.org
Brubaker, Nichole 7th Grade English & 7th Grade Language Arts nichole.brubaker@sandoval501.org
Claunch, Lanelle High School English  lanelle.claunch@sandoval501.org
Coffey, Mel Custodian
Colvin, Jessica
Band & Chorus jessica.colvin@sandoval501.org
Dannaman, Jarod Jr./Sr. High School PE & Health jarod.dannaman@sandoval501.org
Dannaman, Matthew
School Improvement Grant Administrator matthew.dannaman@sandoval501.org
Engelhardt, Max Athletic Director, Chemistry, Physics & Biology max.engelhardt@sandoval501.org
Fair, Frank Head of Transportation frank.fair@sandoval501org
Fulk, Marian Special Education marian.fulk@sandoval501.org
Gambill, Carla Cook
Garrison, Jennifer Superintendent jennifer.garrison@sandoval501.org
Grafton, Darren HS US History, JH Math, HS Science & HS Geometry darren.grafton@sandoval501.org
Gray, Annie District Principal annie.gray@sandoval501.org
Jett, Jeremy 7th Grade Social Studies, 8th Grade Current Events & 7th Grade Science jeremy.jett@sandoval501.org
Kennedy, Charlotte Calculus, 7th & 8th Grade Science, A&P and Trig. charlotte.kennedy@sandoval501.org
Krydynski, Mandy Nurse, Orient. Health Careers, & Health Careers mandy.krydynski@sandoval501.org
Leidner, Allen Custodian
Lindsay, Marvin IT Support Specialist marvin.lindsay@sandoval501.org
Mayberry, Nathan Physical Education nathan.mayberry@sandoval501.org
Neilson, Jennifer Special Ed. Aide jennifer.neislon@sandoval501.org
Overturf, Deana Transition deana.overturf@sandoval501.org
Parr, Marcia Superintendent’s Sec./Bookkeeper marcia.parr@sandoval501.org
Parrett, Kristen 7th Grade Math & 8th Grade Social Studies kristen.parrett@sandoval501.org
Phillips, Deloris Isolation & In-School Suspension deloris.phillips@sandoval501.org
Raisley, Stephen Tech Network Admin stephen.raisley@sandoval501.org
Saddler, Sonia Keyboarding, Computer Concepts, Information Processing, & Resource Management sonia.saddler@sandoval501.org
Smith, Tiffany Algebra I, Geometry & Spanish tiffany.smith@sandoval501.org
Speiser, Steve Cafeteria Manager steve.speiser@sandoval501.org
Strole, Jill Guidance Counselor jill.strole@sandoval501.org
Towell, Jennifer Jr./Sr. High School Secretary jennifer.towell@sandoval501.org
Wiebler, Robert Transition Aide robert.wiebler@sandoval501.org