Staff

Staff

 

Jr./Sr. High Staff

Name
Position
Bailey, Vickie  Cook  
Benjamin, Rhonda District Assistant Principal
rbenjamin@sandoval501.org
Bolin, Casey Living Env., Clothing & Text., Consumer Science, Food Science, Ag Science, Horticulture cbolin@sandoval501.org
Bolin, TJ Science & Biology tjbolin@sandoval501.org
Bookout, Barth U.S. His., World Hist., Drivers Ed, Sociology, Psychology, PE bbookhout@sandoval501.org
Coffey, Mel Custodian
Cotton, Mary Jr. High Cross-Cat. mcotton@sandoval501.org
Decker, Charesia cdecker@sandoval501.org
Driskill, Jamie jdriskill@sandoval501org
Fair, Frank Head of Transportation ffair@sandoval501org
Fulk, Marian Special Education mfulk@sandoval501.org
Garrison, Jennifer Superintendent jgarrison@sandoval501.org
Gray, Annie District Principal agray@sandoval501.org
Jezek, Brandon Parent/Community Liaison brandon.jezek@sandoval501.org
Kennedy, Charlotte Algebra I, Algebra II, Calculus, Trig. ckennedy@sandoval501.org
Krydynski, Mandy Nurse, Orient. Health Careers, & Health Careers mkrydynski@sandoval501.org
Leidner, Allen Custodian
Lindsay, Marvin IT Support Specialist marvin.lindsay@sandoval501.org
Moloney, Amanda Band & Chorus amoloney@sandoval501.org
Parr, Marcia Superintendent’s Sec./Bookkeeper mparr@sandoval501.org
Parrett, Kristen Current Events, 7th Math, 7th Pre-Alg, 8th History, & 8th Pre-Alg. kparrett@sandoval501.org
Phillips, Deloris Isolation & In School Suspension dphillips@sandoval501.org
Raisley, Stephen Tech Network Admin sraisley@sandoval501.org
Reker, Anna Special Ed. Aide areker@sandoval501.org
Saddler, Sonia Keyboarding, Computer Concepts, Information Processing, & Resource Management ssaddler@sandoval501.org
Schomaker, Cole Athletic Director/PE cschomaker@sandoval501.org
Speiser, Steve Cafeteria Manager sspeiser@sandoval501.org
Spirek, Rene Transition rspirek@sandoval501.org
Stephenson, Jeffrey Health, PE & Drivers Ed. jstephenson@sandoval501.org
Strole, Jill Guidance Counselor jstrole@sandoval501.org
Towell, Jennifer Jr./Sr. High School Secretary jtowell@sandoval501.org
Wiebler, Robert Transition Aide rwiebler@sandoval501.org